​​Election of Officers takes place at our November 28,2017 Membership Meeting

​             Nominations for Club Officers 2018-2019

            (Nominations will also be taken from the floor)

President:                                              Mark Trout  
​Vice President:                             Danny Maloney
Recording Secretary:                           John Miller
​Treasurer:                                        Peggy Niccum
Corresponding Secretary:                 Rich Selvar

          Other Board Positions to be Elected

Auction Coordinator                    Fitz Parramore

Bourse Chairman                                Rich Selvar         

Historian                                                 John Miller

Librarian                                         Dennis Beasley

Membership Chairman                      Jim Niccum

Program & Events Chairman     Dennis Beasley

Raffle Chairman                          Danny Maloney

​Immediate Past President also serves on the Board                       

​Next Board Meeting:  

January 2, 2018

​6:00 p.m. order dinner

on your own tab;

​Meeting begins 6:30 p.m.​​

​​Welcome to the Official Site of The Ocala Coin Club!

Membership in the Ocala Coin Club is available for $10 per year.  Applications are available from our membership secretary at any monthly meeting.  We invite you to visit with us and then join the Ocala Coin Club in Ocala, Florida. 

​Our Ocala Coin Club members have published articles, given programs and talks at local clubs, FUN Shows, and ANA shows.  We have won exhibit awards at coin shows and have members who have held multiple offices of the ANA.  We are proud of our numismatic participation!

Our WEBSITE  had over 1,869 contacts the month of October!  We have averaged 1,110 contacts per month since the beginning of our site in October of 2015!  We appreciate supplying the information to others!  Thank you for contacting us!

Ocala Coin Club Officers for 2016 -- 2017.

Notice:  All terms expire December 31st, 2017.

President:                                            Lawrence McManus

​Vice President:                                    Danny Maloney

Recording Secretary:                          John Miller

​Treasurer:                                            Peggy Niccum

Corresponding Secretary:                 Rich Selvar

Membership Secretary:                     Jim Niccum

​Auction Coordinator:                          Fitz Parramore

Program & Events Chairman:            Dennis Beasley

 The Ocala Coin Club enriches the collecting experience of coin and currency collectors ranging from novice to experienced numismatists. 

At our meetings, we offer educational programs with knowledgeable collectors at our meetings, and auctions to help our members build their collections.

Our community is built through bus trips to regional coin shows, carpools to local coin shows, and social gatherings to build relationships with each other.